ISSN:     0867-888X (Print)  
2450-8071 (Online)

Editorial Committee & Board

Editorial Committee

 

Editor:
K. Kowalczyk-Gajewska (Warsaw, Poland)[ kkowalcz@ippt.pan.pl ]

 

Co-Editor:
T. Łodygowski (Poznan, Poland) [ tomasz.lodygowski@put.poznan.pl ]
A. Rusinek (Metz, France) [ rusinek@enim.fr ]

 

Scientific Secretary:
M. Nowak (Warsaw, Poland) [ nowakm@ippt.pan.pl ]

 

Editorial Office Secretary:
I. E. Mika (Warsaw, Poland) [ imika@ippt.pan.pl ]

 

Managing Editors:
Z. Azari (Metz, France) [ azari@enim.fr ]
B. Gambin (Warsaw, Poland) [ bgambin@ippt.pan.pl ]
T. Garbowski (Poznan, Poland) [ tomasz.garbowski@put.poznan.pl ]
T. Jankowiak (Poznan, Poland) [ tomasz.jankowiak@put.poznan.pl ]
Ł. Jankowski (Warsaw, Poland) [ ljank@ippt.pan.pl ]
P. Korczyk (Warsaw, Poland) [pkor@ippt.pan.pl ]
Z. Kowalewski (Warsaw, Poland) [ zkowalew@ippt.pan.pl ]
P. Lipiński (Metz, France) [ lipinski@enim.fr ]
K. Nalepka (Krakow, Poland) [ knalepka@agh.edu.pl ]
K. Pietrzak (Warsaw, Poland) [ kpietrzak@ippt.pan.pl ]
W. Sumelka (Poznan, Poland) [ wojciech.sumelka@put.poznan.pl ]
P. Verleysen (Ghent, Belgium) [ patricia.verleysen@ugent.be ]

 


International Advisory Board

A. Carpinteri (Italy)          R. Pęcherski (Poland)
A. Glema (Poland)          G. Voyiadjis (USA)
J. Holnicki-Szulc (Poland)          B. Wang (UK)
T. Iwamoto (Japan)          T.J. Wang (China)
A.N. Kounadis (Greece)   Z. Wesołowski (Poland)
R. Lammering (Germany)   K. Wiśniewski (Poland)
J. Lin (UK)   J. Wojtkowiak (Poland)
E. Markiewicz (France)   R. Zaera (Spain)